Thank You to 2017 Buddy Walk Co-Chairs

The DSAA Board wishes to express its sincere thanks to Executive Director Sheryl Arno and the 2017 Buddy Walk Co-chairs  IMG_1817b.JPGMeagan Nash and Norma Prescott for their dedication, hard work, and creativity in planning and preparing for the 20th Annual Buddy Walk.

"Meagan and Norma eagerly stepped up and agreed to co-chair Buddy Walk this year and brought new energy and ideas with every step," said Sheryl Arno, executive director of the DSAA. "Together, along with our volunteers and sponsors, they helped raise support and recognition for Down syndrome in Atlanta."